December Chamber Newsletter

Take a look at our December Newsletter! In this issue, we announce the 2019 Community Award Winners which will be celebrated at the Scotts Valley Community Awards Gala on January 17th. The 2019 honorees are:
Todd Hoffman – Alvin Scarborough Man of the Year
Tanya Krause – Annette Marcum Woman of the Year
Ryan Beam – Youth of the Year
Emily Brandt – Educator of the Year
Lauren Kates aka “Aunt Lali” of Food Trucks A Go Go – Business of the Year
Hospice of Santa Cruz County – Organization of the Year
Leatha Brown – Chamber Ambassador of the Year
Girl Scout Troop 15502, Vine Hill School Mural – Clair Hodgin Beautification Award The theme for this Year’s Gala is a “Midwinter’s Masquerade”. For more information and purchase tickets click here

Share this: